Tamilcube.comTamilCube
ONLY FOR THE BEST
Register for 2016 Nursery to Secondary Tamil tuition classes at Tamilcube Learning Centres at Bedok, Jurong East and Little India today!


In this page :
Tamil daily calendar
Tamil monthly calendar
Festival dates and holidays 2016
Muhurtham dates 2016

# Govenment holidays
Subha Muhurtham marriage datesSubha Muhurtham marriage dates
AmavasaiAmavasai dates
PournamiPournami dates
SathurthiSathurthi dates
PradoshamPradosham dates
AshtamiAshtami dates
NavamiNavami dates
KarthigaiKarthigai dates

Tamil calendar. Tamil Daily Calendar and Tamil monthly calendar 2016 : தமிழ் காலண்டர்

To view the Tamil daily calendar sheet for any date, select the year and month in the Tamil monthly calendar below and click on the English date. This calendar shows the Tamil month and Tamil date for the English dates.

Tamil Daily Calendar with Tamil panchangam and nalla neram details for today (or the date you selected from the Tamil monthly calendar below).

Daily calendar sheets are available for the years 2007 to 2016.
Tamil daily calendar 2016
Tamil daily calendar for mobile

Nalla neram details for today

Nalla Neram நல்ல நேரம் : 6:15-7:15 am, 4:45-5:45 pm
Gowri Nalla Neram கௌரி நல்ல நேரம் : 9:15-10:15 am, 7:30-8:30 pm
Rahu Kalam ராகு காலம் : 7.30 - 9.00
Kuligai குளிகை : 1.30 - 3.00
Emagandam எமகண்டம் : 10.30 - 12.00
Sulam சூலம் : கிழக்கு. பரிகாரம் : தயிர்

Tamil daily calendar and Tamil monthly Calendar with holidays, festivals, muhurtham, amavasai, pournami, ashtami, navami, sadhurthi, pradhosam and karthigai dates.

<மே 2016>
ஞாதிசெபுவிவெ
24252627282930
1நவமி - Navami

# தொழிலாளர் தினம்


சித்திரை 18
2சுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

19
3

20
4பிரதோஷம் - Pradoshamசுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

21
5

22
6அமாவாசை - Amavasai

23
7கார்த்திகை - Karthigai

24
8

25
9சுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

அக்ஷய திரிதியை


26
10சதுர்த்தி - Sathurthi

27
11சுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

28
12சுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

29
13

30
14அஷ்டமி - Ashtami

வைகாசி 1
15நவமி - Navami

2
16

3
17

4
18

5
19பிரதோஷம் - Pradoshamசுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

6
20

7
21பௌர்ணமி - Pournami

# வைகாசி விசாகம்


8
22

9
23

10
24

11
25சதுர்த்தி - Sathurthi

12
26சுபமுகூர்த்தம் - Subha Muhurtham

13
27

14
28

15
29அஷ்டமி - Ashtami

16
30

17
31

18
1234
Print Tamil monthly calendar - தமிழ் காலண்டர் Print Tamil calendar

Tamil monthly calendar 2016

January 2016 (Margazhi - Thai) February 2016 (Thai - Masi)
March 2016 (Masi - Panguni) April 2016 (Panguni - Chiththirai)
May 2016 (Chiththirai - Vaikasi) June 2016 (Vaikasi - Ani)
July 2016 (Ani - Adi) August 2016 (Adi - Avani)
September 2016 (Avani - Purattasi) October 2016 (Purattasi - Aippasi)
November 2016 (Aippasi - Karthigai) December 2016 (Karthigai - Margazhi)

Tamil calendar

Tamil Daily and monthly calendar 2016

Welcome to the world's most accurate Tamil calendar with details in English and Tamil. This Tamil calendar shows accurate Tamil date and Tamil month with Tamil Panchangam for today in English and Tamil, and also shows Tamil monthly calendar with English dates and Tamil dates for current month.

Just select a month and date from the monthly Tamil calendar above to see the accurate Tamil daily calendar for any date! The Tamil calendar comes with Tamil Panchangam (Thithi, Vaaram, Nakshatram, Yogam and Karanam) and also Tamil Jothidam astrology. The panchangam times shown in this Tamil daily calendar are in your local time.

If a Tamil calendar daily sheet is available for the selected date, it will be displayed above. You can also download printable Tamil monthly calendar sheets in PDF.

Based on Thithi, Vaaram, Nakshatram, Yogam and Karanam, this Tamil daily calendar 2016 shows accurate Nalla Neram நல்ல நேரம், Gowri Panchangam Nalla Neram கௌரி நல்ல நேரம், Rahu Kalam ராகு காலம், Kuligai குளிகை, Emagandam எமகண்டம் and Sulam சூலம் for any date in any year.

The Tamil calendar shows Tamil subha muhurtham marriage dates, government public holidays and festival dates for 2016. The Tamil calendar also indicates moon phases such as amavasai, pournami, ashtami and navami and religiously important dates such as Sadhurthi, Pradhosham, Sashti and Karthigai for 2016.

Tamil calendar on your iPhone, iPad and Android smart phones

You can also use this calendar on your smart phones or mobile devices such as Android phones, iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch or Blackberry. Just visit this webpage from your mobile phone and simply start using this accurate calendar!

Tamil festivals and Tamil Nadu Government holidays 2016

  • 1 January 2016 : # New Year
  • 14 January 2016 : # Pogi Pongal
  • 15 January 2016 : # Pongal
  • 16 January 2016 : # Thiruvalluvar Day
  • 24 January 2016 : # Thai Poosam
  • 26 January 2016 : # Republic day
  • 22 February 2016 : Masi Magam
  • 7 March 2016 : Maha Shivarathri
  • 22 March 2016 : # Holi
  • 23 March 2016 : Panguni Uththiram
  • 25 March 2016 : # Good Friday
  • 27 March 2016 : Easter Sunday
  • 8 April 2016 : Telugu New Year
  • 14 April 2016 : # Tamil new year, Ambethkar Jeyanthi
  • 15 April 2016 : Ram Navami
  • 19 April 2016 : # Mahavir Jayanthi
  • 21 April 2016 : Chitra Pournami, Buddha Purnima
  • 1 May 2016 : # May Day
  • 9 May 2016 : Akshaya Thridhiyai
  • 21 May 2016 : # Vaikasi Visakam
  • 6 July 2016 : # Ramzan (Ramalan)
  • 2 August 2016 : Adi Perukku, Adi Amavasai
  • 5 August 2016 : Adi Puram
  • 12 August 2016 : Varalakshmi Vrat
  • 15 August 2016 : # Independence Day
  • 18 August 2016 : Avani Avittam
  • 21 August 2016 : Maha Sankatahara Sathurthi
  • 25 August 2016 : # Gokulashtami
  • 5 September 2016 : # Vinayaka Sathurthi
  • 13 September 2016 : # Onam, Bakrith
  • 30 September 2016 : Mahalaya Amavasai
  • 2 October 2016 : # Gandhi Jayanthi, Navarathri starts
  • 10 October 2016 : # Saraswathi Puja
  • 11 October 2016 : # Vijaya Dhasami
  • 12 October 2016 : # Muharram
  • 29 October 2016 : # Deepavali / Diwali
  • 5 November 2016 : # Kantha Sashti
  • 12 November 2016 : Thirukarthigai
  • 14 November 2016 : # Guru Nanak Birthday
  • 13 December 2016 : # Milad-Un-Nabi
  • 25 December 2016 : # Christmas

Tamil Subha Muhurtham and marriage dates 2016

  • 20 January 2016, Wednesday
  • 29 January 2016, Friday
  • 3 February 2016, Wednesday
  • 5 February 2016, Friday
  • 10 February 2016, Wednesday
  • 12 February 2016, Friday
  • 17 February 2016, Wednesday
  • 19 February 2016, Friday
  • 26 February 2016, Friday
  • 6 March 2016, Sunday
  • 7 March 2016, Monday
  • 10 March 2016, Thursday
  • 11 March 2016, Friday
  • 18 March 2016, Friday
  • 25 March 2016, Friday
  • 4 April 2016, Monday
  • 11 April 2016, Monday
  • 25 April 2016, Monday
  • 29 April 2016, Friday
  • 2 May 2016, Monday
  • 4 May 2016, Wednesday
  • 9 May 2016, Monday
  • 11 May 2016, Wednesday
  • 12 May 2016, Thursday
  • 19 May 2016, Thursday
  • 26 May 2016, Thursday
  • 8 June 2016, Wednesday
  • 9 June 2016, Thursday
  • 15 June 2016, Wednesday
  • 16 June 2016, Thursday
  • 23 June 2016, Thursday
  • 26 June 2016, Sunday
  • 6 July 2016, Wednesday
  • 10 July 2016, Sunday
  • 11 July 2016, Monday
  • 17 August 2016, Wednesday
  • 21 August 2016, Sunday
  • 22 August 2016, Monday
  • 29 August 2016, Monday
  • 4 September 2016, Sunday
  • 5 September 2016, Monday
  • 8 September 2016, Thursday
  • 14 September 2016, Wednesday
  • 15 September 2016, Thursday
  • 28 October 2016, Friday
  • 2 November 2016, Wednesday
  • 4 November 2016, Friday
  • 6 November 2016, Sunday
  • 7 November 2016, Monday
  • 9 November 2016, Wednesday
  • 11 November 2016, Friday
  • 20 November 2016, Sunday
  • 27 November 2016, Sunday
  • 1 December 2016, Thursday
  • 4 December 2016, Sunday
  • 5 December 2016, Monday
  • 9 December 2016, Friday

Download Printable PDF Tamil panchangam 2015-2016

Tamil Gowri panchangam nalla neram - கௌரி பஞ்சாங்கம் நல்ல நேரம்

Tamil Gowri Panchangam

Nalla Neram - auspicious times of the day

Day Nalla Neram Gowri Nalla Neram
Sunday 6:15-7:15 am, 3:15-4:15 pm 10:45-11.45 am, 1:30-2:30 pm
Monday 6:15-7:15 am, 4:45-5:45 pm 9:15-10:15 am, 7:30-8:30 pm
Tuesday 10:45-11:45 am, 4:45-5:45 pm 1:45-2:45 am, 7:30-8:30 pm
Wednesday 9:15-10:15 am, 4:45-5:45 pm 10:45-11:45 am, 6:30-7:30 pm
Thursday 10:45-11:45 am, 12:15-1:15 pm 6:30-7:30 pm
Friday 9:15-10:15 am, 4:45-5:45 pm 12:15-1:15 am, 6:30-7:30 pm
Saturday 7:45-8:45 am, 4:45-5:45 pm 10:45-11:45 am, 9:30-10:30 pm


Rahu, Kuligai and Emagandam Times

Day Raghu Kuligai Emagandam
Sunday 4.30 - 6.00 3.00 - 4.30 12.00 - 1.30
Monday 7.30 - 9.00 1.30 - 3.00 10.30 - 12.00
Tuesday 3.00 - 4.30 12.00 - 1.30 9.00 - 10.30
Wednesday 12.00 - 1.30 10.30 - 12.00 7.30 - 9.00
Thursday 1.30 - 3.00 9.00 - 10.30 6.00 - 7.30
Friday 10.30 - 12.00 7.30 - 9.00 3.00 - 4.30
Saturday 9.00 - 10.30 6.00 - 7.30 1.30 - 3.00

Tamil daily calendar on your iPhone, iPad and Android smart phones

Mobile Tamil daily calendar is available at Tamilcube Mobile now! You can also use it on your smart phones or mobile devices such as Android phones, iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch or Blackberry.

Share :
Home Tuition Calendar Books Astrology
Dictionaries : Tamil Malayalam Telugu Marathi Sanskrit Kannada More...
Baby Names : Tamil Sanskrit Telugu Kannada Muslim Malayalam Bengali Marathi Gujarati Marathi
GK : GK questions TNPSC More...
More...